Online Film Salon

Bright Stars of Bethlehem is proud to co-sponsor an upcoming Palestinian film salon with Voices From The Holy Land. Featured speakers include Dar al-Kalima graduates, Saed Andoni, Saleh Kayal Tamimi, Baha’ Abu Shanab, and Suhad Babaa. Register at tinyurl.com/VFHLjanuary2021 and pre-screen the 3 award-winning short films before the Q&A discussion on Sunday, January 17 at 2 pm Central | 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT.

Read the full article here.